[Add] Mad Paradox PVE GUIDE

Attention! We are receiving reports about SCAM attempts, which promise you to get Elcoin for free after submitting your account data on some pages.
We advise you DO NOT TO CLICK on such suspicious links and do not share your account login/password with ANYONE.
Please report any kind of such activity directly to our Support. Thank you!
  • Icon_-_Mad_Paradox.pngMad Paradox PVE GUIDEIcon_-_Mad_Paradox.png

You want to be Lord of the Time and Space?

"Wait isn't that Glave_mini.pngGlave's job?"

You know what? Whatever.:memeadd:

The point is, you have chosen a PATH, were you gonna become sad little boy..

Jokes aside:elswordcerealg:,

there's something I want to mentioned before start with this guide:

1. Most of the names will be same as NA/INT version, I will try as much as possible to use EU version of the names.

2. I'm not good with lores.:rosecrazy:

3. I will not covering PVP of Mad Paradox, since I'm not PVP player.

4. Sadly I can't covered Master Class of Mad Paradox because I HAVEN'T/NEVER achieve it.:tears:(sad life)

CONTENTS

1. Add(Tracer)
      1. Overview
      2. Dynamo Configuration Mode
      3. Skills
    2. Time Tracer
    3. Diabolic Esper
    4. Mad Paradox
    5. My Personal Experience using Mad Paradox and My Gear
    6. Changelogs

361px-AddPortrait1.png
    I. Add (Tracer)

1. Overview

"Heheh.... the laws of this world... I shall decide them!"

Add is a character that wanted to bring back her mother. While his background is from a family that studied the Nasods, then his family got into slavery, Add somehow fall to a unknown Nasod library that makes him Invented his weapon, Dynamo. He have different mechanics to his Awakening than other characters, Add can go Awakening anytime he wants(more on that later), Dynamo Configuration Mode.

DPSystem.jpg2. Dynamo Configuration Mode