Seems that I have to do one too!

Attention! We are receiving reports about SCAM attempts, which promise you to get Elcoin for free after submitting your account data on some pages.
We advise you DO NOT TO CLICK on such suspicious links and do not share your account login/password with ANYONE.
Please report any kind of such activity directly to our Support. Thank you!
  • Hello o/

Since I got forced to do one by my beloved Senakhtenre calling me lazy... Here I go :D but I warn you, I'm not good with presentations and speeches!

My nickname is Coco and I'll be serving you as the Board Admin for the UK community. If I should tell a little bit about myself, I should start saying that I really love cats, in fact I've a cute kitty that loves to walk on my keyboard :D My hobbies are drawing, videogames (cute ones! can't play ugly characters t.t) and graphic edition!

My favourite characters on Elsword are LuCiel, Ara and Aisha, but I'm not playing lately. Copying Senak's introduction, I do not have favourite IBs, I prefer to mix them and make fancy and better sets ♥

I don't know what to add... Being honest I didn't know what to say after writing "Here I go" so I've been stalking other introductions :saint:

Feel free to ask!:elswii:

╮~ zCTTkiM.jpg ~╭

This Pokémon has the habit of hugging its companions. Many Trainers have left this world after their spines were squashed by its hug.

Bewear - Moon Edition

• Welk :3

Un Masterino è votato al posthunting,

il suo cuore conosce solo il ban,

la sua spada difende gli spammer,

la sua forza sostiene i posthunter,

la sue parole dicono solo la verità,

la sua ira abbatte gli staffer.

onRIqzy.jpg

Tnx to Sonicofor the sig

Banda. Comanda.

• Hi Suzaku! I try to do my best :P

Hello Spyro190! Thanks!

Mean Veltarox :cursing:

• What is your favourite color? Pink! Obviously *-*
    • Would you show your lovely cat? https://i.imgur.com/IfDMwl4.jpg?1
    • Your favourite song? Perfect - Ed Sheeran | Mad World - Gary Jules